Tags

A recent question was posed to me as follows:

Q: Requesting for my result slip. Hi! I have written my exams on the 16th May 2016,and i passed my certificate, that’s why i’m asking for result slip

A: CIPS normally will send you a result slip through your postal mail to the address which you used to register with. The results are also normally posted online so you log in through http://www.cips.org with your Student ID and password, go to Home > About CIPS > My CIPS > My CIPS Dashboard > My Results

Normally the postal mail will take longer than just checking the website every now and then. I don’t know the exact time it takes to post the results in general, but on average maybe 1 month or more.

To add to that i would say the results show your % and the whether you are a Pass, Merit, Credit, Distinction etc

#cips #results

