Tags

,

We talk so much about how preparation is key for successfully passing CIPS. I get a lot of emails from students who are preparing and I’ll be honest, to respond some of these emails will take me quite some time which I don’t always have.

That’s the main reason for the coaching/preparation – 30min call session where I address all your burning questions. Most times one query often leads to another and another and another.

Since I will not be responding emails in long details, I am happy to schedule a WhatsApp or Skype call. This way I take you through your questions in details. I have provided tonnes of free content here which you can easily navigate and access. The call gets you clarity: you prepare your questions before hand and I address them on the call – the plus side is we get to discuss in details. A call may not be for everyone, I do find that it helps students who have tonnes of questions from the course books or even from past paper questions. 

Let’s keep the CIPS momentum going.

